Operations and Maintenance

Services Provided:

  • Utilities, Steam, Chilled Water, HVAC, Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing, Elevators, Structure
  • Code Compliance
  • Modification of Building(s) to Support Agency Operational Requirements
  • Project Management of Emergency Asset Reconstitution 
 
Roger Wines
Operations and Maintenance Manager
Phone:  304-957-7156
Email:  Roger.G.Wines@wv.gov
 
Scotty Pauley
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor, Lead
Buildings 1, 8, and 10
Phone:  304-957-7123
Email:  Scotty.E.Pauley@wv.gov
 
Jeff Gillenwater
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 3, 5, 6, 7, 12, and 13
Phone:  304-957-7130
Email:  Jeffrey.L.Gillenwater@wv.gov 
 
Greg Edelman
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 4, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 33, and 98
Phone:  304-957-7121
Email:  Gregory.S.Edelman@wv.gov
 
Morgan Hurley
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 27, 29, 74, 84, 86, and 88
Phone:  304-957-7125
 
Doug Pate
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 23, 25, 32, 34, 53, 54, 55, and 97
Phone:  304-957-7124
    
William Dodson
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 22, 36, and 37 (Day)
All Buildings (Evenings)
Phone:  304-957-7134
Email:  William.H.Dodson@wv.gov
  
Kim Miller
Support and Special Projects
Phone:  304-957-7127
Email:  Kim.A.Miller@wv.gov       

      
 

112 California Avenue | Building 4, 5th Floor | Charleston, WV 25305
Phone 304-558-2317 | Fax: 304-558-1475
Contact Us | Site Map