Operations and Maintenance

Services Provided:

  • Utilities, Steam, Chilled Water, HVAC, Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing, Elevators, Structure
  • Code Compliance
  • Modification of Building(s) to Support Agency Operational Requirements
  • Project Management of Emergency Asset Reconstitution 

Roger Wines
Operations and Maintenance Manager
Phone:  304-957-7156
Email:  Roger.G.Wines@wv.gov      

Joey Campbell
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 20, 22, 23, 25, 27, 29, 32, 34, 36, 53, 54, 55, 74, 84, 88, and 97
Phone:  304-957-7125
Email:  Joey.L.Campbell@wv.gov 
 
William (Doug) Pate
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 3, 5, 6, 7, 12, and 13
Phone:  304-957-7124
Email:  William.D.Pate@wv.gov  

Scotty Pauley
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 1, 8, and 10
Phone:  304-957-7123
Email:  Scotty.E.Pauley@wv.gov      

Greg Edelman
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 4, 11, 14, 15, 16, and 17
Phone:  304-957-7121
Email:  Gregory.S.Edelman@wv.gov  

William Dodson
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
All Buildings (Evenings)
Phone:  304-957-7134
Email:  William.H.Dodson@wv.gov  

Kim Miller
Support and Special Projects
Phone:  304-957-7127
Email:  Kim.A.Miller@wv.gov       
 

112 California Avenue | Building 4, 5th Floor | Charleston, WV 25305
Phone 304-558-2317 | Fax: 304-558-1475
Contact Us | Site Map