Operations and Maintenance

Services Provided:

  • Utilities, Steam, Chilled Water, HVAC, Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing, Elevators, Structure
  • Code Compliance
  • Modification of Building(s) to Support Agency Operational Requirements
  • Project Management of Emergency Asset Reconstitution 

 

Roger Wines
Operations and Maintenance Manager
Phone:  304-957-7156
Email:  Roger.G.Wines@wv.gov

Scotty Pauley
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor, Lead
Buildings 1, 8, and 10
Phone:  304-957-7123
Email:  Scotty.E.Pauley@wv.gov

William (Doug) Pate
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 3, 5, 6, 7, 12, and 13
Phone:  304-957-7124
Email:  William.D.Pate@wv.gov    

Greg Edelman
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 4, 11, 14, 15, 16, and 17
Phone:  304-957-7121
Email:  Gregory.S.Edelman@wv.gov

VACANT
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 20, 22, 23, 27, 29, 36, 74, 84, and 88

VACANT
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Buildings 25, 32, 34, 53, 54, 55, and 97    

William Dodson
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
All Buildings (Evenings)
Phone:  304-957-7134
Email:  William.H.Dodson@wv.gov  

Kim Miller
Support and Special Projects
Phone:  304-957-7127
Email:  Kim.A.Miller@wv.gov       
 

112 California Avenue | Building 4, 5th Floor | Charleston, WV 25305
Phone 304-558-2317 | Fax: 304-558-1475
Contact Us | Site Map