Business

Services Provided:
  • Expenditure Management
  • Event Planning and Management
  • Procurement Management
  • Service Desk
  • Inventory Management

Robert Kilpatrick
Business Manager
Phone: 304-957-7132
E-mail: Robert.P.Kilpatrick@wv.gov 

Ada Kennedy
Financial Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7155
E-mail:  Ada.M.Kennedy@wv.gov

Shelly Lusk
​​​Payables/Invoice Coordinator
Phone: 304-957-7120
E-mail: Michelle.R.Lusk@wv.gov

Jamie Jones
Procurement Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7144
E-mail: James.R.Jones@wv.gov

Cody Taylor
Procurement Specialist

Phone: 304-957-7187
E-mail: Cody.S.Taylor@wv.gov

Robert Hovatter
Procurement Specialist
Phone: 304-957-7139
E-mail: Robert.W.Hovatter@wv.gov

Tim Persinger
Procurement Specialist
Phone: 304-957-7159
E-mail: John.T.Persinger@wv.gov

Bonnie Brady
Procurement Associate
Phone: 304-957-7173
Email: Bonnie.J.Brady@wv.gov

Robin Casto
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Inventory Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7140
E-mail: Robin.L.Casto@wv.gov

Andrew Bragg
Inventory Control Associate (Piedmont Rd Warehouse)
Phone: 304-957-7157
E-mail: Andrew.C.Bragg@wv.gov

Zachary Paxton
Inventory Control Associate (MB-12)
Phone: 304-957-7137
Email: Zachary.J.Paxton@wv.gov

Renee Brooks
Service Desk
Phone: 304-957-7143
E-mail: Renee.L.Brooks@wv.gov

Michelle Spencer
Service Desk
Phone: 304-957-7160

 

112 California Avenue | Building 4, 5th Floor | Charleston, WV 25305
Phone 304-558-2317 | Fax: 304-558-1475
Contact Us | Site Map