Business

​​​​​​​​​Services Provided:
  • Expenditure Management
  • Event Planning and Management
  • Procurement Management
  • Service Desk
  • Inventory Management

Ada Kennedy
Business Manager
Phone: 304-352-5524
E-mail: Ada.M.Kennedy@wv.gov

Shelly Lusk
Financial Administrator
Phone: 304-352-5484
E-mail: Michelle.R.Lusk@wv.gov

Renee Brooks
​​​Payables/Invoice Coordinator
Phone: 304-352-5516
E-mail: Renee.L.Brooks@wv.gov

Jamie Jones
Procurement Administrator
Phone: 304-352-5517
E-mail: James.R.Jones@wv.gov

Cody Taylor
Procurement Specialist

Phone: 304-352-5531
E-mail: Cody.S.Taylor@wv.gov

Robert Hovatter
Procurement Specialist
Phone: 304-352-5498
E-mail: Robert.W.Hovatter@wv.gov

Tim Persinger
Procurement Specialist
Phone: 304-352-5527
E-mail: John.T.Persinger@wv.gov

Paul (Wayne) Boswell
Procurement Associate
Phone: 304-352-5529
Email: Paul.W.Boswell@wv.gov

Robin Casto
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Inventory Lead
Phone: 304-352-5513
E-mail: Robin.L.Casto@wv.gov

Tyson Miller
Inventory Control Associate (MB-12)
Phone: 304-352-5526​
E-mail: Edwin.T.Miller@wv.gov​

James (Sam) McCoy
Inventory Control Associate (Piedmont Rd Warehouse)
Phone: 304-352-5496
Email: ​James.S.Mccoy@wv.gov​

Eric Loftis
Office Assistant III/Service Desk
Phone: 304-352-5528
E-mail: Eric.K.Loftis​@wv.gov​

Vacant
Office Assistant III/Service Desk
Phone: 304-352-5519
Email: 

 

103 Michigan Ave | Charleston, WV 25311
Phone 304-558-2317 | Fax: 304-558-1475
Contact Us | Site Map