Business

Services Provided:
  • Expenditure Management
  • Event Planning and Management
  • Procurement Management
  • Service Desk
  • Inventory Management

Robert Kilpatrick
Business Manager
Phone: 304-957-7132
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Robert.P.Kilpatrick@wv.gov 

Vacant
Financial Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7155
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: 

Angela Nitardy
​​​Payables/Invoice Coordinator
Phone: 304-957-7120
Fax: 304-558-1475​​​
E-mail: Angela.D.Nitardy@wv.gov

Jamie Bowles
Procurement Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7173
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Jamie.M.Bowles@wv.gov

Jamie Jones
Procurement Officer
Phone: 304-957-7144
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: James.R.Jones@wv.gov

Nancy Baire
Administrative Services Assistant I - Procurement
Phone: 304-957-7137
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Nancy.C.Baire@wv.gov

Tim Persinger
Procurement Officer
Phone: 304-957-7159
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: John.T.Persinger@wv.gov

Cara Suppa
Purchasing Assistant
Phone: 304-957-7187
Email: Cara.M.Suppa@wv.gov 

Robert Hovatter
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Inventory Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7139
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Robert.W.Hovatter@wv.gov

Andrew Bragg
Inventory (Piedmont Rd Warehouse)
Phone: 304-957-7157
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Andrew.C.Bragg@wv.gov

Robin Casto
Inventory (Capitol Basement)
Phone: 304-957-7140
Email: Robin.L.Casto@wv.gov

Brandon Perdue
Service Desk
Phone: 304-957-7143
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Brandon.M.Perdue@wv.gov

Shelly Lusk
Service Desk
Phone: 304-957-7160
Fax:  304-558-1475
Email:  Michelle.R.Lusk@wv.gov    

 

112 California Avenue | Building 4, 5th Floor | Charleston, WV 25305
Phone 304-558-2317 | Fax: 304-558-1475
Contact Us | Site Map