Business

Services Provided:

•Expenditure Management                          •Event Planning and Management
•Procurement Management                         •Service Desk
•Inventory Management



 
Robert Kilpatrick

Business Manager
Phone: 304-957-7132
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Robert.P.Kilpatrick@wv.gov


 

Ada M. Kennedy

Financial Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7155
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Ada.M.Kennedy@wv.gov


 

Angela Nitardy
​​​
Payables/Invoice Coordinator
Phone: 304-957-7120
Fax: 304-558-1475​​​
E-mail: Angela.D.Nitardy@wv.gov


 

Jamie Bowles

Procurement Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7173
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Jamie.M.Bowles@wv.gov     


 

Jamie Jones

Procurement Officer
Phone: 304-957-7144
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: James.R.Jones@wv.gov


 
Carolyn Hager​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Administrative Services Assistant I - Procurement
Phone: 304-957-7137
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Carolyn.S.Hager@wv.gov​​​​​​


 
Tim Persinger

Procurement Officer
Phone: 304-957-7159
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: John.T.Persinger@wv.gov


 

VACANT

Purchasing Assistant
Phone: 304-957-7187
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail:   


 
Robert Hovatter

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Inventory Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7139
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Robert.W.Hovatter@wv.gov 


 
Andrew Bragg

Inventory (Piedmont Rd Warehouse)
Phone: 304-957-7157
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Andrew.C.Bragg@wv.gov


 
Robin Casto

Inventory (Capitol Basement)
Phone: 304-957-7140
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail:   


 
Brandon M. Perdue

Service Desk
Phone: 304-957-7143
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Brandon.M.Perdue@wv.gov
  
VACANT

Service Desk
Phone:
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: 



Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia